These are our new friends from Romania:


She is 13 years old. She likes animals and flowers. It is her hobby. She has got a cat - VEVERITZU.
She loves English.

She's 14 years old. Her hobbies are: dancing and singing. She has got a cat - PUSSY and a dog - MONA.
She likes English and she hopes to have a lot of friends speaking that language.

She's 14 years old. She has got a little cat named MITZULINA. She likes swimming and English.

She's 14 years old. She likes going to the park with her friends. She loves reading different books, listening to music. She has got a little dog - SKIPPY.

She is 13 years old. She has got a younger brother. His name is Marius. She likes animals, especially dogs. Her hobbies are: painting, drawing, walking and taking care of animals.

...and our new friends from Greece:
I’ m 13 years old and
I go to the third (3rd) Gymnasium in Kozani, Greece.I like going to school. The subjects I like most are Maths and Literature. I have got one older sister and one younger brother. I have got a lot of friends too ! In my free time, I prefer listening to music (pop mostly) and going out with my friends. I love playing tennis, basketball and volleyball. I like playing the piano and the flute, and I enjoy dancing.

My name's Gina and I'm 12 years old. I live in Kozani (Greece) and I have got one older brother. I love dancing and listening to music. I also enjoy reading books, but not educational ones. I have 2 little water turtles as pets, both boys.


My name is Takou Evaggelia. I am 13 years old and I am from Kozani in Greece.
I have got two older brothers. In my free time I like playing basketball with my friends. I also play basket at the team ‘DIOSKOUROI’. I love my school and my favourite subject is of course English! I don’t have any favourite food, but I have a healthy habit - I like eating fruit. The types of music which I prefer are pop, rap and R&B.

My name is Katerina and I’m 13 years old. I’m from Greece and I live in Kozani, a big industrial city. My family consists of five members. I have got a sister and a brother younger than me. My hobbies are singing, drawing and playing the guitar. Also, I like playing volleyball.


I’m Marilia Iakovidis. I live in Kozani, Greece. I’ve got a younger brother. I love English! I think it’s a great language to get to know. I’ve got many hobbies…
I love sports of any kind, art, cinema and rock music. I adore animals, I don’t have a pet though. ( Although my brother could be included in this category! No, I’m kidding!) My dream is to travel around the world someday…

My name is Sophia and I am 13 years old. I live in Kozani, Greece and I’m a student of the third high school. I’m in the second grade. My hobby is dancing and I’ve been dancing for 8 years. I have one brother two years older than me and I am very happy, because I have a family that loves me so much. My favourite subject is Homer’s Iliad, because it is like a fairytale.

My name is Thanos and I am 14 years old. I’m in the second grade in the 3rd Junior High School of Kozani, Greece. My hobbies are Basketball and playing the Guitar!

Hello, my name is Danai and I’m14 years old. I’m in the second grade of secondary school. My dad is a dentist and his name is Vangelis. My mum is a designer and her name is Soula. I also have a 12-year-old sister whose name is Vivian. My favorite hobbies are volleyball and dancing. Every day I go to school and after that I return home and I do my homework. In the evening I go to my English lessons or to my German lessons. On Saturday and Sunday I have volleyball lessons. I spend my free time with my best friend, Vicky.

My name is Joanna and I’m 13 years old. I’m in the 2nd grade of the 3rd Junior High School. I'm from GREECE and I live in Kozani. I have got a sister who is older than me. In my free time I love listening to music, playing pc games, chatting on the Internet or meeting with my friends. Also I like dancing a lot! I love travelling, especially abroad. My dream is to travel all over the world!!!

I’m Vicky and I’m 13 years old. In my family we are 4 people. My dad, whose name is Kostas, is 37 years old and he is a civil servant. My mum’s name is Athina and she is 32 years old. She used to work at a doctor’s office as a secretary but now she’s a housewife. I have a little brother, whose name is Konstantinos, and he’s 6 years old. He goes only at the first class of the 10th Primary school of the town. The lessons usually start at 8:30 in the morning and they finish at 2 o’clock. Then me and my friends go home and do our homework for the next day’s lesson. In the afternoon I have English or German lessons. At the weekend I and my friend go to volleyball lessons. I have many friends but my best friend is Danai. We do many things together as we have almost the same interests.
My favorite hobbies are dance and listening to music. I like pop, rap and especially rock music. My favorite rock band is Evanescence and Lacuna coil. I also like Black eyed peas, Flo-rida, Linkin Park.
Sorry, I don’t have any photos of mine to show. I ran out of them!

And these are our new friends from Turkey:

My name is Ebru .I m 14 years old. I am from Mustafakemalpaşa,Bursa/ TURKEY.I have got dark hair and brown eyes.I like swimming,playing basketball and reading books. I don t like valleyball. My favourite subjects are English and Biology.My favourite colours are yellow and green.
My name’s Eren and I’m 15 years old. I go to the high school, first class. I live in Bursa at Turkey!! Bursa is not very big city but it is beautiful. I have got one older sister and her name is Ezgi. We go to the school together. I describe myself: I have brown hair and brown eyes. I’m tall and slim. I like music too, but I can’t play an instrument. I like reading books and playing football.

My name is Hazal. I am 16 years old. I like reading books and listening to music.I have got one brother who is 2. I live in Bursa,Turkey. I attend to Mustafakemal paşa high school My favorite subjects are History and English... I am a cheerful girl.I like laughing and chatting with my friends alot.I am also friendly and reliable. I have got brown wavy hair and brown eyes I like eating chocolate a lot.My best friends are Gizem and Ceyda .I love them a lot because they are very understanding and I like being with them. We are in the same class with Gizem.We enjoy ourselves when we are together.

My name is Gizem Ülkü and I live in Bursa, Turkey. I am sixteen years old. I am a student. I attend to MustafakemaLpasa high school.I like playing volleyball and listening to music.My favourite subjects are Mathematics and Physic.
I have got 1 brother.He is Akın ÜLKÜ 11 years old.We get on well each other.
I have got straight fair hair and hazel eyes.I am not tall but not short,I am medium height.I am an out‐going,sociable,friendly and honest girl.I like being and spending time with my friendsMy best friends are Hazal and Ceyda. And can speak everything with them.They are very reliable and understanding.We are in the same class with Hazal.